Save Money, Save Time, Rent Online Make A Payment

StoragePRO Self Storage of Stockton

2660 Turnpike Road, Stockton, CA 95206

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Great Staff Great Price
Melvic Senor
February 18, 2017
The hispanic lady that helped me sign up was very nice, she made sure I am aware of all the fees and policies. I also liked that the storage area is so clean you won't see any garbage around and I can't complain on the affordable price.
Reply from Manager on February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the effort you made to write and post it. Thank you for your business too. StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
From Dan Thigpen
Dan Thigpen
November 19, 2015
I want to thank the staff at the Stockton Location for all your help. Great customer service. Great Job!
Reply from Manager on November 19, 2015
Hi Dan! StoragePRO wants to thank you for taking the time to review our store! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and look forward to further providing you with only the best customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elysa Rhea
June 14, 2013
Great customer service. John explained everything clearly, including the great security set-up they have at this location. I would definately refer people to this storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Brown
May 12, 2013
Excellent customer service, well maintained clean facility. Natasha and her team are courteous and knowledgable. I would recommend them for anyone needing storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Classie Hollin
May 4, 2013
StoragePros is very clean, they have alarms on every storage locker, The staff is very polite and respectable and very helpful. they get an A+ in my book :-)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zee C
April 15, 2013
Excellent friendly customer service! I was very happy with the warm welcome we received from John. He was very knowledgeable about the facility and a true expert when he discussed their high tech security system. The facility was very clean & even had cookies for us the clients. I left Storage...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fawna Orta
February 25, 2013
Love this place. Very secure, well lit, and right off the freeway. Staff is very helpful and the premises is clean and dry. Would deff recommend to friends.....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tashaa Bratton
December 6, 2012
Good customer service, very friendly and helpful. They have great rates and are very clean, safe and secure. The fresh baked cookies are nice too.
Write a review