Save Money, Save Time, Rent Online Make A Payment

MyStorage

2615 E. 12th Street, Oakland, CA 94601

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service with the Greatest Attitudes
Joanne T.
October 2, 2015
After raising 3 kids as a single mom and then having to raise two grand girls while now pursuing my Bachelors degree in Psychology, it has not been easy financially. Chio and Hassan, with their amazing, comforting, understanding attitudes and patience, have helped me so much with my storage needs tremendously. Also, you can be sure that they have been taught by the best , Daniel & Chanel. I give this facility 5 STARS!
Reply from Manager on October 2, 2015

Greetings Joanne! Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that Chio and Hassan have been more than helpful to you. We're here to make self storage work for you and we look forward to satisfying your future storage needs.

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service and very clean units!
Carmen
September 29, 2015
I appreciated the time and care given to me by Hassan- He took the time to explain the entire process to me since I'd never used a storage facility before- He made everything simple and seamless! Keep him on your team
Reply from Manager on September 29, 2015

Hi Carmen,
StoragePRO appreciates the time you took to review our services. We are pleased to hear that Hassan was helpful to you and provided you with great customer service. We look forward to satisfying your storage needs in the future!

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service and Price
BoogieDownBronxNYC
August 5, 2015
Hassan the manager did a great job! He explained the process and made it easy and painless as we were in transition. We are moving and only need the storage for a couple of months and location is perfect for us. We will reccommend Safe Storage to all of our friends. Thanks Hassan!
Reply from Manager on August 6, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that Hassan provided you with wonderful customer service and that our facility allowed for a smooth moving transition. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated!

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
July 31, 2015
Called the store and spoke to Chio she was very helpful.
Reply from Manager on August 6, 2015

StoragePRO strives to provide only the best customer service for our valued customers. So we are glad to hear that you were given only the best!
Thank you for taking the time to review our store.

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Storage and Staff Rescued Us
Adrian
July 30, 2015
Thank you Safe Storage for saving us, we were hit with an unexpected move, the apartment we expected to move into was no longer available and we needed a place to put our things for the time being. Hasaan and Chio were of excellent service I could not be anymore grateful for there assistance. They walked us through every step and process. For anyone seeking storage you should give them a try. Not to mention the nice artwork on the wall and the new paint job that is being done. Thank you once again.
Reply from Manager on July 30, 2015

Hi Adrian! Thank you for taking the time to review our store. We are so pleased that we were able to assist you and that Hassan and Chio provided excellent customer service. We are happy to hear that we satisfied your storage needs and we hope to continue to do so in the future!

Write a review