Save Money, Save Time, Rent Online Make A Payment

Fort Locks Self Storage

710 S Frontage Rd, Nipomo, CA 93444

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend fort locks
Roger
April 21, 2018
Tiffany and Theo were awesome. I highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I am pleased with the facility
April 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Rudy Ebeling
April 19, 2018
The grounds are always clean. Tiffany does a superb job at the front desk.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service and secure!
Elena Rodriguez
April 19, 2018
I love this place. I feel my belongings are secure and everytime I interact with the staff they are friendly and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 19, 2018
Very clean and safe area. Everybody that works there was great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service!!!
April 14, 2018
Tiffany is very kind and caring. I enjoy talking to her. She makes you feel welcome, she is interested in you as a person, not just someone to receive money from. She pays attention to you and asks questions. Great people skills!!!
Reply from Manager on April 17, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our business and for your kind words about our manager, Tiffany. We appreciate your business. Thank you, StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 21, 2017
Reply from Manager on November 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brad and Olivia Lusk
November 17, 2017
This review is to express our sincere appreciation for the excellent customer service received by Tiffany at the Nipomo location. Tiffany handled our transaction of two storage units with professionalism and a smile. The Customer Service at this location is beyond satisfactory. I would rate the Customer Service excellent! While Tiffany handled our transaction, Theo was also very helpful in answering any questions we had. The office was very clean and organized too! Tiffany and Theo were friendly and treated us with the best Customer Service. We will recommend the Nipomo location to anyone who is in need of a storage unit in the area. Thank you Fort Locks Self Storage and specifically Tiffany and Theo for making our move a lot easier and hassle free. You guys are the best!
Reply from Manager on November 20, 2017
Thank you, Brad and Olivia. We very much appreciate your comments and rating. Thank you also for choosing us to meet your storage needs. StoragePRO
Write a review