Save Money, Save Time, Rent Online Make A Payment

Econo Storage

375 Arthur Road, Martinez, CA 94553

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I give this location 5*****.
Ari Martinez
December 7, 2017
Annette the manager is very helpful and at same time very professional. She is an asset to this company. Congrats on such a stellar employee.
Reply from Manager on December 7, 2017
Hello Ari, Thank you for your review and appreciation of our manager. Also, thank you for choosing us to meet your storage needs. Thank you, StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing service
Jana rowlan
November 29, 2017
Annette is so on point and available. I feel safe and secure and would definitely recommend this site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet Wilson
November 18, 2017
Here at this storage Econo the manager by the name of Miss Annette she treated me with the up most respect. She was very patient. She listen. And was willing to help me with whatever i needed. She made me feel like family here. Like this is the place i needed to be at, you cant get no better than that and today Annette and I seem like we been knowing each other our whole lives!
Reply from Manager on November 20, 2017
Hi Janet, Thank you for your feedback and rating. We appreciate your time and attention in posting your comments. Thank you, StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Smooth and
Stephen
October 23, 2017
Straightforward handling of what I thought would be a complicated request (international shipping involved) and Annette was accommodating and extremely helpful. Great experience and convenient to my house (despite minor google maps glitch).
Reply from Manager on October 23, 2017
Thank you, Stephen, we appreciate your feedback. Thank for choosing us to meet your storage needs. Thank you, StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would.... very friendly place!
alejandro valencia
September 20, 2017
I would like to thank the manager Annette for a extremely friendly experience! Very clean storage! I would recommend this to anyone!
Reply from Manager on September 20, 2017
Thank you very much, Alejandro, we appreciate your comments. Thank you for taking the time to post them here. Thank you, StoragePRO
Write a review