Save Money, Save Time, Rent Online Make A Payment

Marina U-Store Self Storage

475 Reservation Road, Marina, CA 93933

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 4 Reviews
5 Stars - 4 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Custormer Service from Carla and Disa
Curtis J. Powell
May 12, 2017
I received outstanding customer service from Carla and Disa during the U-haul truck reservation and rental 10 May thru 12 May 2017. Both of these young ladies were very professional, knowledgeable, polite, and really made me feel appreciated as a customer. I hope that they can receive a pay raise as soon as possible. Thanks again.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2017
Thank you Curtis, for your rating and review. We appreciate the time you took to post it here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M. Aquino
September 7, 2015
Facility is clean, Gabriel the manager is friendly and accommodating. It's great that small van rental is available and at decent hours unlike other local rentals. I have to travel about 10 miles to access my storage but the cleanliness and ease of access to storage is unmatchable relative to the other local offerings.
Reply from Manager on September 11, 2015
StoragePRO wants to thank you for reviewing our store! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We are excited to continue to provide you safe and secure storage in a convenient, clean and professionally managed operation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gabriel went above and beyond customer service!
Adam
August 30, 2015
I needed to rent a truck in the late afternoon and for some reason, all the other businesses in town decided to close at an earlier time. Which ended up working out for me, since I rented a truck from here. They worked with the schedule I needed for the truck and showed me what great customer service is!
Reply from Manager on September 3, 2015
Hi Adam, StoragePRO is pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and that our services satisfied all your storage needs. We look forward to working with you in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JvB
April 27, 2015
service is very good, the unit and facility are clean, not happy with the administration fee, be aware of the hours, they are closed during holidays
Write a review