Save Money, Save Time, Rent Online Make A Payment

Livermore Self Storage

5921 Southfront Rd, Livermore, CA 94551

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome management
Breanna Ortega
February 5, 2018
I am so happy I switched from Public Store to Livermore Self Storage. The main reason being a much more friendly manager. Ashley is great, she made the move in process easy and pleasant. She is a wonderful manager and has always been helpful and friendly.
Reply from Manager on February 5, 2018
Breanna, we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words about our manager. Our goal is to provide you with world-class service, and it pleases us to know we achieved that goal. Thank you, StoragePRO.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denziel Sadler
January 3, 2018
I've been using this facility long before storagepro took over. I must say I was a little skeptical at first, but Ashley has been doing an outstanding job. She's managed to turn all of my concerns and fears around to feeling secure and safe. So safe in fact I now have multiple units. Thank you
Reply from Manager on January 3, 2018
Thank you, Denziel, for taking the time to review our services at StoragePRO! We enjoy hearing from our valued customers and strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you, StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would.
RANDY MORO
December 23, 2017
Ashley is a marvelous manager. She's very friendly and helpful.
Reply from Manager on December 27, 2017
Thank you Randy. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you, StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashly is Awesome
Sincerely a Happy Renter
November 15, 2017
She is very personable and is always friendly doing a great job with taking care of her customers and grounds.
Reply from Manager on November 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments and choosing us to meet your storage needs. StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
StoragePro Livermore Ca. may be the best I've seen.
William Lucas
April 4, 2017
I wish to give great praise and thanks to Ashley, the onsite Manager at the Livermore, California facility. I accidently left my unit's lock lying on the ground, opening all my possessions unattended, and Ashley diligently monitoring the site, caught my terrible mistake, sealed my lock in her office while immediately securing the unit with the facility's lock, and contacted me via email and by my listed phone number. When I finally was able to return to the unit, she returned my lock and took me to the unit to secure it with my own lock without making me feel silly for my mistake. Ashley is a very diligent and professional Manager and puts a friendly face to her corporation. StoragePro is very fortunate to have Ashley representing them and keeping everything running smoothly and safe. Many thanks.
Reply from Manager on November 15, 2017
Thank you, William Lucas, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you also for choosing us for storing your possessions. StoragePRO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this facility
Robbie Didio
October 31, 2016
ve been using this facility for 2 years with no problems. Ashly S., the manager is frequently seen walking the property making sure everything is right. When I'm there, she always stops to say hi and makes sure everything is fine. I highly recommend!!
Reply from Manager on October 31, 2016
Robbie, Thank you very much for your review and rating. We appreciate the time you took to provide this feedback. We also appreciate having you as a customer. Thank you, StoragePRO
Write a review